Lancia Stratos - My Childhood Dream

in #carslast year

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a car designer. When I was 7-10 years old, I would sit for hours at a table with a notebook and draw my dream cars. My special inspiration was the Lancia Stratos. I loved its compact, muscular, and streamlined silhouette. Unfortunately, I was not gifted with a talent for drawing and I abandoned further “car design” projects. But when I found a notebook with my drawings years later, I noticed that basically all of my “projects” looked just like the Lancia Stratos 😊
To this day, it is one of the examples of perfect, magical Italian design for me.
And here is one to buy
"Isn’t she lovely?" ("Made from love")

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.