Lamborghini Centenario - 3D Art - Street View

in #cars7 years ago

Here is a 3d render I did of the new Lamborghini Centenario. I used a backplate and matching HDRI for the environment. The car is in 3d, if you would like the car model please contact me and i will be happy to share.

This was rendered in keyshot and post in photshop.

3d Rendering of a Green Lambo Centurion in a Street.jpg

Let me know what you guys think, all comments welcomed!

Sort:  

Very nice @xo3d - great lighting and atmosphere

This looks really sick. Keep up the good work man. I'd love to read about the process of creating something like this.

What do you think i should do videos or step by step with images? @l337m45632 or maybe a bit of both

I would put together one of each and post them. Put links in the post promotion topic on chat and they should get some attention. That will tell you which people prefer more.