car cutter

in #cars6 years ago

image

good morning my best friend all hopefully my friends all my friends are in good health always. on this very bright morning occasion I would like to share the story of a rice-cut car. and I found this rice-cutting car in my own village and I took this photo from my own camera

image

image

and car cutter this one is very unique really because this one car can also get on the car cutter. and car cutters that one is also already expel karna karna with his car then the young people in our village can not get the money because there is a car. we in the village only work as a maid for the community who have cut the rice. and citizens can help the person harvest itThis section will explain the methods of harvesting grain and grasses, main parts, workings, and performance evaluations of rice and grass harvesting machines

image

image

and this is all I can post on this bright morning opportunity and hopefully my friends all love my post on this sunny morning and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes

and follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @zilong01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?