Cartoon-off contest: Flirting with a virus

in #cartoon-off6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

I'm laaaaate! I've never done anything so fast in my whole life, haha.

cartoon-off.png

I was fighting against time, but I was able to post it after trying several times (I don't know what happened, I think it's my internet connection).

Well, this is an idea I had in mind for a couple of weeks, but I never did (like a lot of the things I think XD). I hope you like it and if I make a mistake, excuse me. I wrote super fast and I feel like I forgot my English, lol.

cartoon-off.png

It was a disaster, but I managed to finish it. My sister also wanted to enter, but she had problems with the program she uses to draw and she lost time trying to fix the problem.

Of course, this could have been avoided if I had done things done on time, haha. In my defense, I'll say that I saw this contest last night and today, I was busy XD

Well, without anything else to say, I'm going to sleep finally. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts : (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @art-huntress! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love it!! Great cartoon!!

Thank you! :D