Cartoon Spongebob Squarepants

in #cartoon6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi stemian
How are you all, hopefully in good health and happy always, this time I will tell cartoon spongebob Squarepants, this cartoon from the first year was created in the year 1 May 1999 until now still popular among children and adolescents, this movie very funny where in this cartoon there is sahatbanya that is patrick where Patrick is always there with spongebob,
image
and there are also friends who do not like to play with him that is Squidward,
image
he really hates the game he does, he prefers to stay relaxed, and play music, even though the music he plays is very bad,
image
this cartoon show in indonesia is aired in the afternoon at 3 o'clock where many children are resting and watching this cartoon, this cartoon gives a lot of meaning that happy must be together, and our life must always be happy, this cartoon movie already so many episodes, so we can repeat what we want to watch in this cartoon movie, I do not explain all about in this cartoon, because it will take a very long time, I explain in accordance with the picture only, hehehe, maybe this just a story from me, may be useful.
thank you

Sort:  

this movie reminds me of small time, I really like watching it until now :)

I like it too

Film kartun yang lucu

iya dia sangat lucu hehehe

Nice cartoon.
I'am like cartoon from nickeladeon.

thanks friend

Saya sangat menyukai film kartun Spongebob

Who created the first time this card?
how many are the cartoon actors?
and in which country is he?

top banget