Dating on the Internet these days be like..

in #cartoon8 years ago

Why hello there fellow human!

I just wanted to say a few things about myself: 

My ambitions are world domination and becoming master of the universe. I love the color PURPLE & BLUE 

(I think it looks rather fetching on me

Um what else... I'm a pretty easy going guy when I'm not fighting the forces of "good". I think that sums my important attributes up for now, we can chat more about me if you decide to reply. I've included a pic of myself and I hope you have a fantastic day!

If you think we might be a fit then uh... reply to my post. :]

Also, my favorite TV show is definitely It's always sunny in Philly

that show is freaking hilarious to me.

Sort:  

Lol that pic!

lmao.. right. I saw that and was like "that's a winner right there"

sunny in Philly is freak'n hilarious. Was watching horrible bosses today and actor is on there too. Great choice!

Hell yeah! It's one of my absolute favorite shows, ever.