(코인만화) 개미의 비트코인 투자기 - 2편

in #cartoon6 years ago (edited)

1.png
2.png
1주일에 한 번씩은 꾸준히 업로드 해보려 합니다..
지난 편은 글씨를 알아보기가 힘든 것 같아 또박또박 써봤습니다. ㅎㅎ 스캔해서 올리니 확실히 가독성이 더 좋아진 것 같네요. 허접하지만 재밌게 봐주세요~ ㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Following you! I give you a vote!

Thank you!

이런말씀 드려서 좀 그렇지만 여전히 글씨는 잘 안보입니다..

ㅎㅎ 모바일로 보니 확실히 너무 작네요~ 조금 더 고민해봐야겠습니다 봐주셔서 감사합니다! ^o^

Congratulations @ziggyz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ziggyz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!