Steem, Hive, Virus and so on

in #cartoons4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

here comes a greeting from the blue dragon after a very long time. I was awakened by the war between steem and hive.
I'm sure many here feel that way. Right now we've got bigger problems than that, don't we?

A virus wants to grab us by the balls.

So stay at home if you can, take care of your family and stay healthy!

blue-corona.jpg

See you soon. blue

Sort:  

Nice to see some fresh work from you on here, and it does sum up the current mood nicely! Steem/Hive war pales in comparison to what’s going on in the wider world, but I’m glad it caught your eye and at least piqued your interest. I think that’ll be true of a lot of folks. Take care of yourself!

Thank you very much my friend. I hope that such a pandemic will have at least ONE positive effect in showing people that commercial disputes are not as important as they seem. Where can I follow your work in the future, on hive or both platforms? Keep well

I personally plan on moving fully to Hive.

I'll see you there