Cash is trash

in #cash3 years ago

img_0.497160958355525.jpg
It been a while since i have started investing. I have been investing in trust fund, roboadvisor, stocks you name it. However, no others investing i think more exciting than crypto. This is because this kind of investment is very modern and can be directly used by the user. For instance, Splinterlands which allow the community to collect cards and use that card to play splinterlands game. Very very cool compared to stocks investing that mainly putting money to a company that you believe in and hope for the best.

However, every type of investment asset i have said earlier are surely much better than this one asset. Cash. Cash is definately trash. Cash can easily be stolen, lost and whatever. Hell Yeah I have lose some, whether stolen or I left it in my pocket before I wash my clothes.

With all that random rumbling i just wanna say that cash is still a good financial instrument tho. It just that I dont prefer it. Thats all.