You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know Cashapp card let's you cash out BTC, that you can get from steem? Get $5 FREE when you signup for CashAPP and get a Free Bitcoin Debit Card! cash.app/app/KJTLWVW Join the CashAppCard.org and we will show you how to convert steem to fiat

in #cashapp5 years ago (edited)

Well then good! you can still use it to sign people up! Lets have a cashapp race! I already got 1 person to signup and spend $5 ! I am not sure if they can get the $5 if they spend money on bitcoin or if they have to SEND $5 I think buying BTC counts .... but anyways I have gotten ONE signup so far I hope My recent @dclick ad helps I paid $1 or over 7 steem lets see how many clicks i get, usually its 10 cents per click on average https://dclick.io man you can buy ads so cheap! Great practice to teach marketing to noobs with just a few bucks to start! We should become the new HONEST Tai Lopez.

Sort:  

I seen you on DCLICK! Ok, so DCLICK works I think lol

egg zacktly... its workin! and my ads costs me a few steem, i dont know any ad network that lets you pay PENNIES for some ad campaigns...

WOAH and are you some sort of cute ariana grande type augmented reality cybernetic girl ?