You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know Cashapp card let's you cash out BTC, that you can get from steem? Get $5 FREE when you signup for CashAPP and get a Free Bitcoin Debit Card! cash.app/app/KJTLWVW Join the CashAppCard.org and we will show you how to convert steem to fiat

in #cashapp5 years ago

This is NOT an official account.

Sort:  

No its not official, but @sn0n I understand why you would ask :D But it was never stated this is an official account, I am using an official cashapp link however. CashAppcard.org simply redirects to my cash.app ref link

Thanks for the clarification and I am going to send you 25 DogecoinP to your steem-engine account @jwolf for your comment. image.png

Just making sure you know it now clearly states in the profile this is a community, non official account run by @ackza 9sorry for the third person talking ) and however, it is using nothing but official cashapp referral links.

The link https://CashAppCard.org simply redirects to official cashapp referral link: https://cash.app/app/XBHSWKG and thus is easier to remember and allows me to try my luck at earning some cashapp referral bonuses for buying steem, and earning steemians some extra cash, and free bitcoin debit cards we needed desperately in USA since Bitpay was cut off from ATm withdrawals for a while, but its back, but in the mean time we got ourselves a new Bitcoin ATM that i still use even with Bitpay re enabled.

I appreciate the concern and will make sure everything is crystal clear here: I am simply attempting a jerrybanfield level move to use this cashapp account no one had claimed, which i bought using @steem.ninja INV :) I will be sure to answer all questions about my domain which i got on 1and1.com and enabled SSL, and it redirects to my official cashapp referral link... and i plan on showing Cashapp team once I start getting some signups over steem to see if they can officially come into steem after I show them a demand for their product.