You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know Cashapp card let's you cash out BTC, that you can get from steem? Get $5 FREE when you signup for CashAPP and get a Free Bitcoin Debit Card! cash.app/app/KJTLWVW Join the CashAppCard.org and we will show you how to convert steem to fiat

in #cashapp5 years ago (edited)

You can get the |APK Here| { Or just go to https://apkcombo.com/en-ca/apk-downloader/ and put in the Playstore URL for the app}

Then all you need is to use a free package fowarding service for the mail ;)

Sort:  

Ohh Thank you! I'll try it! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I think its more that the cash aphcatrd usnt supported and wont be mailed out but i guess u can always use ut to send small amounts of fiat

And thanks for the really cool tip on apk direct app ddownloas . Ill have a mobile dapp soon for my tribe and will need to list my APK :)

hey @gerber how is the BTCp airdrop goin? I have a girl here i wanna impress