Got My 1st Payment from Steemit + Over the Shoulder Video on How to Cash out to Bitcoin

in #cashout7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys

I'm new to Steemit. 7 days in I got my first payout so super excited and learning a lot on how to Steemit platform works.

Here is a over the shoulder video I made on how to cash out to Bitcoin if that's what you want to do.

So your taking your earnings from your posts and cashing out to Bitcoin.

The process is simple but kind of tricky the first time you do it as it's all new to you.

PRESS PLAY BELOW

Really enjoying the experience so far and loving the platform.

Thanks for reading

P.s I am doing 50/50 Rewards \ please follow and upvote I will do the same .

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgMeuSe1bAnOfstLUB1NgkQ?sub_confirmation=1

https://www.facebook.com/ng.gavin.526

World Wide Web Consortium Home

Sort:  

Cheers to that bro :) Been a follower for quite a while

vote & follow me
i will also

Congratulations. I am very happy for you.
Bright blessings.

vote & follow me
i will also

vote & follow me
i will also

Thanks Steemit rocks

vote & follow me
i will also

Thats awesome ! congrats ! keep it up!

Thank you bro

Hello @nggavin
I'm new too. Congratulations buddy.

Wow congratulations

Thanks so much

Thats awesome definitely try tp get your steem power up. You can make more money.

Just gave you s nice vote. Didn't realize my votes are worth that much.

I'm gonna power up it has a tremendous benefit , thanks.

Fantastic Ng!

Thank you Mark

Congratz amigo! I will be doing videos also, I just fix my charger last night so im good to go! Cheers!

Congratulations! That's awesome, I'm happy for you :)

Thanks rtdcs

Congrats Bro..More Great Success Coming Your Way..Keep Rocking & Have A Great Day :)

you can buy more pinapple and coconut....congs

I can't wait to add more value o Steemit

Thanks for intro'ing me to Steemit. good video / upvoted!

This video helped me out big-time. I wss a little active on Steemit before. I'm seriously considering it again. Thanks.