Me and my cat - Self-Portrait Photo Contest - 13th Week

in #cat5 years ago

This is my entry for the #self-portrait@careassaktart
To make these photos I had to put the camera in the fridge.
Here is mine usual condition: I, the cat and the constant search for what to eat)

9o88iknII4U.jpg

cat: "So where is my meat here?"
cat: "what does it mean to diet!!?"

oIIZjhihDnM.jpg

Sort:  

ฅ/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

@aleksandra.mart Классные фотки, какая кошка прикольная.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your cat is great!! He makes you so happy!!
Your cat thinks he has hands...

@aleksandra.mart, nice pictures! Good luck in the contest!

@cryptospa thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo girl! I really, really like these shots of yours. Very dynamic, colorful, simple & efficient! I definitely accept these as entries to my contest. These situations with you & your cat friend are sooo sweet! Thanks for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

@careassaktart 😊😊 Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

классный творческий портрет!!! супер. фишай?

@qwerrie спасибо!) да)

Posted using Partiko iOS

а интересно, какой именно? ( сам на дешёвый зенитар всё облизываюсь *-)

У меня самьенг)

Posted using Partiko iOS

ясно. спасибо!

снимать с такого кошачью морду, с вибриссами и носиком, подозрева,ю одно большое удовольствие! буду ждать продолжения разработки кошконосной жилы.

Love the inside the fridge shot. Very creative.

@jarvie thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS