Caturday ~ Our cat family

in #cat6 years ago

The darker striped cat on the left is Nemesis the cat I gave to my daughter as a present. She was a great until one day out of the blue she ran off. My daughter was heart broken to lose her cat. However, a week later Nemesis shows back up meowing like crazy to get back into the house. So we let her in and clean her up and then we discover she was pregnant. This is a picture of the resulting kitten family that she had. Even to this day we still have 4 of the little guys that have become our cat family.

cat-family.jpeg
steemit-blackline.png

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Sort:  

How are with your contest winners?😊

I'm going to be posting the winners to the last contest shortly.

That's a great story. When we were kids we lived on a farm, and our cats all lived outside to eat the mice. We always we're having baby kittens. My favorite cat we ever had was named Bobber. He was black and white. We named him Bobber because, we found him by the roadside when he was a kitten. He had been ran over...but just barely. They only got his tail. And after a few days it fell off. So he kind of looked like a bobcat. Hence the name. He actually got pretty big and had well built muscles. I remember when we weighed him one time he was 19 or 20 pounds. He aways used to bring mice he had killed to our door. Some times 3 or 4 at a time. HE WAS THE BEST!!!Any way have an awesome weekend. All of my love to you and yours. And may our creator bless yous.

We got Nemesis from a farm actually. We are city folk so we were not used to having kittens.

OK ,, I can not wait for the announcement and also your latest contest ...haha

I like this family cats
image

But you did not say who impregnated that cat, why did she suddenly get pregnant ...Lol

I think it was every male cat in the neighborhood.

How many cats do you keep at home?

We kept 4 of the kittens. And Nemesis ran off again and we haven't seen her for a while. We hope she will come back but I beginning to doubt she will.

It turns out you like cats ,,
Hopefully he quickly come back ..usually he will go to the neighbor's house, and will definitely return after a few days ...

Hopefully he does not have any problems..

When she came back, she was pregnant. Two surprises at once.

wonderful cats .. especially that brown one . it looks like coated with gold

Cats!!! ♥

I love cats and animals so I do contests about them now. Haha.

Such a beautiful family!

WELL ......
20180325_104651_resize.jpg
(three more missing this launch)