Caturday went to visit a friend and made a new friend

in #cat6 years ago

This guy belongs to a friend of mine. He was very friend and took to me and Mrs B right away. I'm not used to cats being as out going as this fellow was. He came right up to us and started rubbing on us and waning pets withn 5 minutes of us getting there.

IMG_0807.jpg


bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, very cute one.I also love cats, they are very sweet.Though I had no pet cat,but I love them very much.

Very cute your cat mr. @bunnypuncher

Deber ser muy rico que esa belleza te frote con su amor. ¡Rico!

she is beautiful

Looks cute here’s our little minion

7E789415-3EE5-4490-9805-D0209C1BC20F.jpeg

Silvestre :O beauty.

A cute cat

Cat beautiful

Cuando un gato se frota con una persona indica que desde ese momento en adelante la considerará "su mascota", ya que los gatos son muy orgullosos y ellos nos consideran a nosotros sus mascotas.

I am not really a fan of cats but your friend's cat looks friendly and warm. My regards to your feline friend.

Ellos nos dan mucho amor sin pedir nada a cambio

IMG_20180309_063252.jpg
I love cats¡

So beautiful. It reminds me of my cat, Gumball 😀

You got a 57.80% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Los gatos son adorables, independientes, silenciosos y limpios. Una de las mejores mascotas que se pueden tener.

Cats are very special and full of proud. "Caturday" is the best day...ha,ha,ha.

heheh nice one

my cat :)
lllkkk.jpg

My cat, he is feeling guilty