Basic things we should learn from cats

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

sunset-3008779_1280.jpeg

Hello Steemit, today I thought that cats have such a beautiful life. There are a lot of things we should copy. When we observe them, we can see how they give life lessons. They do most of things in better way than people do. I wrote those things briefly.
Let's see what cats do to beautify their lives.

Eye Contact

Making eye contact is cats' typical behaviour. When you say something to them, they start to stare at you. However, people turn their eyes away when they communicate. We should make eye contact and listen just like cats. Actually, cats do this because they are curious.
Looking into someone's eyes makes relationships stronger, people feel you value them. Researches say that eyes give a lot of information about someone.

Being Uncaring

We can learn being uncaring from cats instead of trying to be loved. Cats have relaxed mind. They don't change for someone and give up their happiness. Being uncaring is not easy but it prevents us from being concerned. If you can't do this, just stop overthinking. I actually get jealous when I see cats, because they don't concern about anything.

Spend Your Time With People You Like

Cats don't like staying with someone who they hate. They go away if this happens. They only spend their time with creatures they feel comfortable with. The lesson is, never destroy your time with someone you don't like. Toxic people will decrease your mood and ruin your day! I made this mistake and my friend did nothing except hurting me. My mistake was being patient to bad people.

Cleaning

Cats like cleaning and caring themselves. There are many people that are not clean as cats. I prefer to kiss a cat instead of human. (Hahaha). A cat tongue has little spines so they lick themselves easily. You don't need to lick yourself but don't forget to take shower. You don't need to be clean for other people, you need to be clean for your health and happiness.

Be "Go-getter"

When cats get annoyed, they don't avoid clawing. Don't tolerate people when they annoy you, just defend yourself!
Don't be so shy. If you want something, go and get it. Cats are good at this, they fight for their food.


Cats have great features that people should have. When you look at them, you can see dignity, grace and strength. I think they are similar to us, but they are simple and happy.

photo: pixabay

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!