Earth Cat Rescue Calendar - Day 26, Month 1, Year 2018 - Blackie's Tumor Is Shrinking Using Holistic Treatment!

in #cat6 years ago

Blackie, who was diagnosed with a large cancerous mass in her gut 3 weeks ago, was started on Peak Immune 4 Mushroom complex from Japan, and her tumor has shrunken significantly already! It is used in Japan for cancer treatment in humans. It really works! I am just so happy about the things on Earth that are there for us to use for cures instead of toxic chemicals!
blackie2.jpg
In memory of Fuzzy, who died several years ago from the same thing, I wish I had known then. Fuzzy is almost identical match to Blackie, except that he was a boy and Blackie is a girl.
20111227_21.jpg
Fuzzy

Sort:  

Looking through my notebooks for something else, I was reminded of some shopping I need. Rather than spend dollars per month or three months on cat-flea collars and treatments, in Australia we have Emus. I am not sure where you might find, but a small bottle of Emu oil, can be had from my local pharmacy. Two drops on back of neck, at skin deep, not outer fur, and your cat will live free of fleas. Different cats different lengths of time, and of course different flea environments. Even with anti-flea, my 100K manages to find the little grass fleas we have locally. They don't bother her, but annoy me sometimes when she decides to wash on my lap. Out on Bribie Is the ground fleas are bigger and with sand-fleas and sand-flies don't seem to be fazed by commercial anti-flea stuff, but they go away from Emu oil. 😂 Don't tell anyone, or the vet's will get annoyed not getting repeat sales. Works on dogs too, I'm told.

Great idea, thank you!

Just as an aside. Sometimes humans get open sores from a grit of soil getting in an open scratch. They can develop to tropical ulcers. My cat had a large lump from a tic-bite that had a small outer sore.
I had Gano Excel Detox capsules. This detox coffee contains ganoderma lucidium miscellium which is a rainforest mushroom from the canopy containing over 200active ingredients. Reishi mushroom aside. I have opened a capsule and sprinkled about one third of cap on the cat's wet-meat (about 1oz x3/day). I sprinkled some Gano powder directly on the sore and in her feed. So far my friends and I have experienced satisfactory results with using a touch of Gano on sore and food, for sores on horses, dogs, cats, goats and humans. With humans it can work tremendously fast with a direct exterior application but best with a detox course. With the horse I'm told it worked in a few days. As too with the goats. With the Ed dogs and cats it is much more difficult to keep checking the cleanliness of the sore but usually the interior and exterior application will clean up a sore in three days. The vet will want you to keep spending OR will be interested to know, depending on his finances and dedication to learning. This we learned by applying when no vet available.