You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't really need much...

in #cat11 months ago

Hey there, @brianoflondon!
Congrats on your unique strategy of leaving irrelevant comments on people's posts.
Truly innovative stuff. I must admit, it's quite charming to find your irrelevant masterpiece under my own post.
Oh, and that upvote you bestowed upon me? It's like a generous bribe, not a genuine show of appreciation. So, please feel free to take back your hush upvote.
You are welcome to keep your comment here, but only if you promise to never repeat this nonsense again.
Thanks a bunch!

disobedient

Sort:  

75 extra votes, dozens of positive comments and yours is the second negative comment. Happy with that. Please block me if you wish.

It may be because I'm new & disobedient :)