Nipper

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

db949443-a50d-43ee-8dbf-bc43d4895e7f.jpeg


This is Nipper.

She was my first pet given to me by my mother and I couldn't have asked for a better companion, a very nice and loving cat who never stopped acting like a kitten.

She lived for a long time in cat years and we reckon she was around a 100 years when she passed, so she had a long and happy life.

I buried her myself in the back garden years ago (which was painful) and marked her grave with a cat statue.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We lost our two in the August 2017 (Molly) and March this year (Mindy). Sometimes I keep thinking I can see them in the corner of my eye.

It's funny you should say that, happened to me the other day.

Strangle happenings innit?

Beautiful cat, I'm so sorry she's gone now...

Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Enskan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.