Some pictures of my gray cat

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

# This gray cat is my friend

DSC0011.jpg

DSC0012.jpg

DSC0014.jpg

DSC0017.jpg

DSC0010.jpg

I like to photograph animals, in my house I have a model. He does not have much patience but sometimes he poses for me.

I hope you like the results.

I am very happy taking pictures with my gray cat.

Sort:  

That looks like a smart cat to me....

Yes, he is very smart!

A cat has more bones than a human; humans have 206, and the cat - 230.

Thank you very much for the information!! I did not know!!!

A commemorative tower was built in Scotland for a cat named Towser, who caught nearly 30,000 mice in her lifetime.

Woww, there are many. . .

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

It is estimated that cats can make over 60 different sounds.