Cat

in #cat6 years ago

Hello all you cat lovers, I would like to introduce my two cats Tomson and PC.
They are our life, our everything we now cannot imagine our lives without them.
So I would like to tell you the stories of how they came into our lives, and believe it or not, how they have improved our lives.
Watch my post for the two individual stories, of our two fur babies

IMG_20180410_152154.jpg
They have become the best of friends.

IMG_20180217_134559.jpg

Tomson is the Ginger cat, and he is cuddling PC when he was a baby about a year ago,
I hope you like my posts, the stories of our two fur babies are to follow:-)

Sort:  

Oh, they are totally adorable! Anyone who claims cats are "cool and aloof" clearly hasn't ever been around cats much. Look forward to hearing more!

=^..^=

Thank you, I get quite emotional talking about them, they make us so happy!
Unless people are cat people I know they would call us stupid lol.
I am looking forward to sharing their stories with you and everybody who is cat mad.
Jackie x

Congratulations @jaks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!