Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
Haha your cat seems hungry and awaits to get his food!

Cheers~

he's always hungry that one...
IMG_0631.jpg

Great photos @kiwiscanfly and your cat exactly wants something to get, lol

thank you for that - he was first at the table tonight

IMG_1001.jpg

ฅ/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\

In the first picture it's like he's thinking "okay, let's get down to business....wait where is everybody, they know we had a meeting today right?"

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 28.57% upvote from @bot2020 courtesy of @theguruasia!
@bot2020 is a hardfork of well known @postpromoter and accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 STEEM/SBD bids only!
@bot2020 owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

Don't recognize Smudge he has grown so... Looks like a Smudge Monster now :-)

Image result for cat fat meme

I have a few of these myself ....

Your cat is so cute !!!!!

Something you have missed. I can bring a smile for you. I believe that you have not claimed your PALcoin yet. So please go to https://steem-engine.com/ and claim your PALcoin.

How much you can get ?

Ans- Square root of your SP, multiplied by 10(subject to a maximum of 2500 PAL coin-each coin value is 0.14 usd as of writing this comment).

Time is running out. I think only 3 days left. So go to https://steem-engine.com/ then click on "Wallet". On the left you can see the PAL logo. Click on that and authorize through "Steemconnect" with your active key or through "Steemkeychain". After that you can see your Airdrop right in your wallet. You can sell it immediately for STEEM or you can hold it also. The current price of PALcoin is 0.14 usd. Please note that yesterday night it was 0.18 usd. So it it a lucrative airdrop in Steem ecosystem.

9.png

Those are eligible for this airdrop who are active in Steem community during last 2 months and must have SP more than 10SP.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

If you put "palnet" as a tag on your posts I could flee this place and only check my Palnet feed!

I have very few remaining friends still posting on Steemit, but I still keep having these random hopes that the good old days could somehow be revived.

So I am now watching Palnet with interest - OK its probably another scam and could rapidly turn to shit, but call me the eternal optimist :) - it does have some good bits at this point. A lot less bots, less whales, and no "featured posts" for starters.

At this point the quality of the posts on my feed is certainly better, but who knows how long that will last for - dickheads can quickly learn to put "palnet" tags on their posts too.

But it's the best alternative to Steemit I've seen so far, so I'm trying to get all my Steemit friends to tag their posts with palnet.

Here is my quick overview on all this PALNET stuff - on both platforms:

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/letsallbepals-tilcnob3sr

https://www.palnet.io/teamnz/@frot/letsallbepals-tilcnob3sr

Congratulations @kiwiscanfly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!