[Galaxy the Birman Cat Serie] First pic of Galaxy :)

in #cat6 years ago

Lily et galaxy 2.jpg

In this serie, I will introduce you to my cat Galaxy and try to translate as well as I can her feelings towards us, humans.

Galaxy: Hello Steemians! I'm very happy to be a part of your community. Since I'm too lazy and I sleep so much, I will let my mistress do all the work for me. But don't forget, it is me that you shall love Steemians!

"Of course, maybe I'd end up like one of those crazy old people with, like, sixty cats. And one day, the neighbors would complain about the smell, and it would turn out I'd died and the cats had eaten me.
Still, it might be nice to have a cat." ~ Alex Flinn ~ •°•

Galaxy: "Of course I will eat her if she dies what do you think! If she's still alive it's because she feeds me every day and she is too big and too strong for me, it's quite unfair you see... Honestly do you see what she makes me endure? First she created me an instagram account and now a Steemit account!! What the hell is wrong with her? She is so obsessed with me!! I have rights for God sake! Anyway I'm my mistress' stuffed animal..."

Galaxy: "Évidemment que je la boufferais si elle crève qu'est-ce que tu crois! Si je l'ai pas encore fait c'est parce que elle me donne à manger tous les jours et que bon niveau force et taille je suis nettement désavantagée... Franchement vous avez vu ce que je dois endurer ? Photo par ci bisous par là, ras le bol à la fin! Je trouve que je suis sympa de supporter tout ça 🙄. Bref je suis la peluche de ma maîtresse. °•°"

Galaxy: "See you next time!"

Sort:  

The chlorine in fresh tap water irritates sensitive parts of the cat's nose. Let tap water sit for 24 hours before giving it to a cat.

Congratulations @lilichobit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Galaxy est magnifique <3