You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats, life and other thoughts.

in #cat4 years ago

Oh my word @galenkp I am so grateful for your reply. It really means alot when people climb out of the digits and into the tangible world if I may say so... also to continue the conversation about the beautiful little, and big, souls our beloved pets share with us, hell the story you're sharing about your friend sounds sooooo sad, I don't really have words for that, having had to be present for 2 of my own past pets' euthenasias still haunts me in my heart today.

And on your cats, what type/colour are they and how old are they now? Yes I totally hear you, hehe 😅 they have such unique personalities, plus the way they handle each person/owner differently.... Like me and Superbike_Z (my partner), little Neon treats each of us with her own specific way, such intent. They are too special for words I find.

Oh and then not to forget, thanks for the tips on enjoying steemit, really really appreciated! Sounds very simple and logical, like human actually. And doable. Thanks alot for real! Quick question on the tags, I struggle with that alot, not sure how to figure it out yet. Any ideas/suggestions perhaps please? Oh and honestly loved your comment on the pics with simple titles (wednesday boulder) hahaha thst really cracked me up as I was wondering what the heck those posts were suppose to mean, like is it steemain slang or something 😂

Sort:  
Loading...