Sort:  

Wow..A good cat. A cat is a faithful animal. In my home many cats come suddenly and then become part of us. From small to large. Once one day when I came home from work, I saw the three cats make me touched. Because they are trying to kill the snake right at my door. When I came home the snake was tired and a lot of blood everywhere. Really I am protected through the cats.

I love cats too. Yesterday I saw a streey little cat (3-4months) who walks only with his front legs . It seems his two uner belly legs brocken or kind of disease. Cause he doesn't cry when he strolll his body, he seems have disease. But I couldn't anything. I wish he meet a good care.

ฅ/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

Congratulations @luckym! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!