invest in Steem & loud thoughts about my blog..

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

Good evening Steemians,

Since a while I am active on Steemit again. I invested in steem to give my blog a little bit more value. If everything goes well, and people like my blogs, I will definitley invested mlore in steem.

U5duHT3i3UYfSNb6axVD37iAfQpHjMT_1680x8400.jpg

I still figuring out how I can wright interesting blogs and
variously some funny things to not make it tó serious.

I'm really intrested in cryptocurrencies, that's why I'm wrighting a lot about that subject.. what most of you don't know is that i'm a absolut cat lover. Especially my own 2 cats lol. I'm doubting if I should wright about my cats (they are only 1 and 2 years old but they have a life long story from crazy actions to heartbroken
accidents), and share a picture of them now and then. I don't know if anyone is intrested in that...

Maybe i should just give it a try and see if anyone likes it.. What do you think?