Cat introduction post part 1

in #cat3 years ago

Hey!! I'll make a series of post formally introducing my cats bc they're nice :D

IMG_20210129_181145981.jpg
This is Coffee and he's very chatty and overly clingy,his fur is kind of rough but very shiny. He came to my house when was already an adult so i think he's 5 years old or older. His name is coffe bc he looks like very very dark coffee,his fur looks black but is slightly brownish.

IMG_20201005_101913118.jpg

IMG_20201217_175727839.jpg

This is caramel, she's very chatty too,and even more clingy than Coffee,and she likes to eat almost everything including peppers, tomatoes, chickpeas, potatoes, pasta, etc. She's MY baby...well they're all my babies but I have slight preferences,mostly based on their attitude. She likes to comfort me when I'm sad but my mom doesn't like her to be in my room bc she's dirty sometimes but I let her in most of the time,and she likes hiding too so it's cool:

IMG_20200915_122819829.jpg
(You can see Almond in the background) She got her name because her face is just so sweet. There were times she tried to mount males so she's a little dumb.

IMG_20190814_105835350.jpg
This is Mafalda, she's very grumpy and fights everyone but likes to cuddle sometimes. She's very spoiled but I still love her. She was the last of her siblings to be born and the smallest,so she's very light and fluffy. She used to be my mom's favourite before getting so grumpy,but my mom is still her favourite human.

⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆⭒☆

That would be all for today!! I want to add that they're all neutered and healthy :D some are very fat and round but they don't have any problems,we try to make them play more anyway. If you have any questions lmk in the comments!! :))

Sort:  

Congratulations @strident! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day