Cat Photos/Videos #45: All About Cats Challenge

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Today I will be sharing some photos of Lee the kitten.
Yes he is still a kitten and time flies, he will be a grown up soon and I hope that he will be still playful and happy.

Caught him sleeping in a pillow. The cats have mats and "designated" areas to sleep in my room. But they usually sleep wherever they want. That is cat's nature! 😊

PhotoGrid_1509152721382.jpg

PhotoGrid_1509152780963.jpg

NOTE: Those who are cat parents can also post their cat related post links on their comment on this post. Upvoting this post will be according to your own free will and it will be appreciated. You can use "Cat" for the tag if you want to.

IMG_20170724_133839.jpg

Sort:  

Kittens grow up way too fast. And yes, cats do whatever they please. Lee is a cutie! I can barely type right now because my cat is on my lap and is in the way. I have tried to move him 3 times but he keeps coming back to my lap. But I love it! Tip!

True. :)
I could relate hahaha. Thanks for the tip. :)

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The cat has 500 skeletal muscles (humans have 650).

When a cat drinks, its tongue - which has tiny barbs on it - scoops the liquid up backwards.

Hello zararina, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.