CONTEST #2 - CAT IN HAT - WIN SBD !

contest 2.jpg

OK Steemians, here we go again!

This time i would like all of you who is up to some fun, to draw me a cat who wears a hat !
It can be any kind of cat, with any kind of hat.
Kids drawings are welcome too, very much so!
Surprise me with something original!

THE RULES -

  • UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST!
  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR DRAWING with a link to this post !
  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!
  • USE # catinhatcontest

That's it.
I will choose 3 winners. Based on what i like the most.

FIRST PRIZE 5 SBD
SECOND PRIZE 3 SBD
THIRD PRIZE 2 SBD

PLEASE NOTE- If there are no more than 10 player, the contest is CANCELLED !
So please spread the word, resteem this post !
THANK YOU !

This should be fun!
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON JANUARY 24 th. (next wednesday)

DON'T FORGET TO HAVE FUN WHILE DRAWING!!!

:-)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages


Will that work? :) I also have a giveaway right now and this figurine I made can be yours if you decide to take part in it ;)

She or he is such a sweetheart, and i appreciate it, but it does not have a HAT.
It would not be fair .
thank You though! :-) He is really cute !

I understand, no problem.
If you like him, it can be yours, I will draw one person on Friday and send it by post.

This is my entry

IMG-20180121-WA0006.jpg

A cat with an attitude! :-)
Thanks a lot for entering !

Angry cat lol

Thank You ! :-)

Ooh... so cute ^_^

Thank, please support me to win this contest heheh

I love cats that share!

Thanks, please support me to win heheh

Hello, here is a link to my entry for your sweet contest :

https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@deemarshall/my-entry-for-contest-2-cat-in-hat

Thank You very much ! :-)

This is very very cute!

Thank you!!

Thank You, this is really cute! :-)

i love the the fisherman cat and his straw hat @kalemandra =^.^=

and how long i have to wait for yours dear?! :-D
@barbara-orenya

it is just below my dear...LoL LoLminuscule.png

Wonderful, Thank You! :-)

()

good night friends, here I leave them the link my post as input to the contest @agneslaczo
https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@marycc/contest-2-cat-in-hat

Thank You for your entry ! :-)

Very cute, thank You for entering ! :-)

Here's my entry post!

Lepra-Cat:
lepracat.jpg

Party Hat Cat:
PartyHatCat.jpg

love the idea! I will bring my drawing later! @inber @silviabeneforti @kalemandra @barbara-orenya - Do you want take part too?

Hello my Lovelie ! Of course I will participate, thanks for your sweet thoughts ^_^

HURRAAAYYY !!!!!!!!!!
<3 :-D

OH how nice, i am so curious to see your cat !!!!
and Thank You very much for "spreading the word" !
I hope the ladies will join in !
<3 :-)
thank you.jpg

Good afternoon. Good afternoon. This way I want to share my entrance ticket to the contest. I hope you like my pussycat in a hat.

20180121_131844.jpg

https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@genesis2102/contest-2-cat-in-hat

Thank You very much ! :-)

Hey~ Here I let you my entry. I like cats and this is a perfect excuse for drawing cats >w<


https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@faffy/january-22th-daily-sketch-nina
I hope i'm not late.

Wonderful, Thank You! :-)

A late entry from me! I had fun drawing these cats.
Thank you :)

Thank You ! I love this stripe cat ! :-)

hello friends, this is my participation in the contest
IMG_20180119_150745.jpg

Thank You very much , they are very cute! :-)

Thank You very much :-)

thank you, we are very happy with the contents and I will follow. I am very interested and very fond of cats. even I keep it
@mukhlisin

thank you, we are very happy with the contents and I will follow. I am very interested and very fond of cats. even I keep it
@mukhlisin

Hello,
I really like this challenge and I think its a great idea.

Here is my photo:
IMG-2609.jpeg

Thank You ! :-)

Hola @agneslaczo te presento mi entrada al concurso #catinhatcontest y aquí el enlace con el paso a paso: https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@delmihairstyle/contest-2-cat-in-hat-cat-queen

P1210487.JPG

Gracias

Lovely, thank You very much ! :-)

gracias a ustedes por la oportunidad que nos dan de compartir nuestro trabajo

Hello, thanks for the contest @agneslaczo. This is my first contest here at Steemit. This is my entry. Hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@invictuz/my-entry-contest-2-cat-in-hat

final.png

Thanks a lot ! :-)

I will start tomorrow, wish i can win hehe😄

ok, looking forward to see it ! :-)

I just start drawing here, but iam sorry, i dont give the colors, i dont have color's pencil 😂😅
Its ok right??
I will post on 8 am in Indonesia, because in Indonesia still 9 pm at now 😄, bad time to capture the sketch hehehe

of course it is ok :-)
but make sure you do your best, it is a contest !
:-)

Haha! Good job..Interesting! :)
Worth my upvoted, comment and resteemed.
I cannot draw a thing. So I'm all supporting your contest by resteeming only. Hihi ^_^V

That is very much appreciated ! :-)
thank you note.jpg

Hi, I'm new here. that is my entry. I hope you like this draw made by my nephew Carlitos

https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@rubertd/this-is-my-entry-to-catinhatcontest

Thank You, but please follow the RULES !
Otherwise your entry is not accepted,
:-) thanks!

Hi, sorry I forgot to do it but I already upvoted and reesteemed rightnow. Thanks

Hi my dear @agneslaczo - Here is my entry for this contest:
https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@anitafigueroa/this-is-my-entry-for-contest-2-cat-in-hat
I hope you like it. Hugs from Venezuela!

Thank You Anita ! :-)

I try to find the time to do this! nice contest. I like fantasy :-) I resteemed it so I won't forget about it

check my contest too? please ? https://steemit.com/thepinkrabbit/@janine-ariane/new-contest-pink-rabbit-fridays-week-3-till-saturday-20-th-ofjanuar

I am looking forward to see your entry ! :-)

I want to join..

I do not get any further than dodeling at this moment 😁

image

This is cute, thank You for trying ! :-)

i really really like cats, and drawing. this will be a nice practice. =)

Here is my entry - with poem of course! :)

Very cute, thank You dear ! :-)

Hi @agneslaczo, here's my login link. CONTEST #2 - CAT IN HAT - WIN SBD !

Nice colorful, thank You! :-)

Good morning my friend everyone, here my entry:
https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@macodi1/contest-2-cat-in-hat
gato final.jpg

great ! Thank You! :-)

Thank you @agneslaczo for giving us the opportunity to participate in this wonderful contest, which encourages us to develop our creativity and improve every day.

Thank You dear for your kind message!
It is my pleasure, i am glad you are playing.
I will be running contests like this one,
hopefully once every week , so i sure hope
to see you around ! :-)

When will the contest end?

What a fun contest!

Thanks to @ecoinstant, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

OH, how nice of you, Thank You very much! :-)
I am going to make more similar contest on the regular basis.
I hope to see you around, and maybe play ! :-)
Best till then!
thank you note.jpg

Hi @agneslaczo, here is the link for my entry for your contest. Hoping for your positive feedback :)https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@kimrene/artwork-16-cat-in-hat-contest-or-with-processes-provided

Thank You dear ! :-)

Thank You very much ! :-)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thank You very much ! :-)

Hello !Hi, I'm already participating, this is my link, thanks
https://steemit.com/@fanny35

very cute one indeed ! Thank You! :-)

There are 2 pages
Pages