You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAT CRASH on the Marketplace

in #catnet5 years ago (edited)

I just noticed... there's actually CATS on the steem-engine market, too. Good you bought the right CAT! Maybe I should actually write a PSA about that?!

I'm actually also in preference for long term growth instead of shelling out money for a temporary gain. But, a temporary gain can bring new gains, too and maybe that could be stacked up?!

I'll probably try take the middle route and do a bit of both.

Sort:  

A PSA might be a good idea! The other CATS are currently way more expensive because they're more like miners and produce KITTENS, or at least that's how I understand it. :)
I wonder if anyone has ever done math - and especially since the hardfork - about if you get a better return on the SP leasing such that you come out ahead or not?

Yeah. I noticed the CATS, too. They mine KITTENS when you stake them, which in turn can be burnt to get more CATS. I think a PSA would be a good idea lest some people get the wrong token by mistake.