You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real Value of a CAT

in #catnet5 years ago

I am so happy with my CATs thanks for dropping them. I am looking forward to how it will develop in the future (giving a CAT instead a BEER would be nice too). I believe I understand the biggest part of it. Will reread it again and see if I can promote it a bit.

Have a happy Sunday 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heya, thank You!

A tipping feature has been requested multiple times already so I'll definitely start working on that soon. I won't make it like it works with BEER where you can print new BEER with a comment, that's being abused too much and will just end up with new tokens being excessively created by those who max out the system... but an on-chain CAT-tipping feature would be very nice to have!

@catnet I'll wait and see how it works out. As long as I can understand it, I am happy.

Happy day ❤️