Sort:  

hehehe... your CAT has been sent to your accounts accordingly a little while ago, and just now I sent the promised bonuses from my own cat-stack, too.

I haven't thought about the "buying for someone" else aspect yet, I guess most people get away with sending tokens around themselves via the steem-engine frontend?!

But yeah, I guess if you specified a different user in a STEEM transaction to @catnet, I can of course keep that in mind, too... I should probably set something like that up to hapen automagicatly?!

P.S.: and please don't call it CATS ... with the S, that's an entirely different token with a very different purpose... slightly pyramidial in nature.

@fraenk Sorry for calling it CATS..quess you have the same problem as the community CCC and it's tag #ccc has now creativecoin calls it's coin ccc.
I am not updated if it comes to all tokens and seldom use steem-engine.

@detlev @beerlover (?) might make you wiser about how to send a CAT?

If it is too much trouble just don't do it.

Thanks again for my CATs and the extra bonus.

I wish you a great Sunday and start into the next week. ❤️

Heh... no worries... and the token market is an open space without much copyrights, so such naming issues cannot always be avoided, I think I can differentiate CAT in other ways... like not just using stock photos to build a pyramid :P

I know how the BEER bot and similar token distribution bots work, but that's not what I have in mind for CAT as it allows control over the inflation to the users, and then the wrong people will start jerking it. I don't want my CAT to be jerked :P

I think a native CAT-tipping bot will come to be soon-ish TM