The Son of The Broken Leg

in #cats6 years ago

Son of the Broken Leg.jpg
Hello again dear Steemians !

Here is my second cat... He is the son of the broken leg (if you wonder who the broken leg is, please check my previous post).

This young boy resembles his mother. For instance he is fearfull as his mother and a little bir wild (How wild can be a cat like this cute one? Please do not laugh at me :) ) He used to have a brother (maybe a sister, I am not sure about it), but for a long time he always goes around our neighborhood all alone. I am worried about his brother/sister, that maybe he/her could have had an car accident or something else bad...

The first time I saw him was when he tries to suck her mother for milk in the garden of the building at the beggining of our street. So think about it how little was he. Thanks to his mother and me that he seems very healthy.

He likes especially eating dry food, however most of the times he does not miss any other alternatives.

I feel that this little monster will be a real monster when he grows a little bit more. King of our street is coming.

Please keep watching!
Thanks for reading and keep me following,
bumut

P.S: I would like to give the contact details of an animal shelter in the near of my house. You can make donations for caretaking of homeless animals. They are waiting for your help!
Evcil Hayvanlar Saglik Merkezi
Adress: Acibadem, Acibadem Cd No:15, 34718 Kadikoy/Istanbul/Turkey
Phone: (+90216) 325 17 32
The broken leg and her son.jpg

Sort:  

He is also very beautiful as like his mom!

Lol you are right :)