Proofs that our cats' natural habitat are boxes

in #cats6 years ago

Our cats are undeniably passionate with boxes. It's like their little nooks and I don't know the mystery behind it. Haha. Photos below are the evidences that they practically prefer to cuddle with boxes.

And when I say boxes, I do not limit the word to small scale.

Just like this one.

PicsArt_07-24-02.22.15.jpg
Yuki, our male cat, sleeping in the middle on top of a washing machine's box. YES- A WASHING MACHINE'S BOX.

PicsArt_07-24-09.39.33.jpg
Miyang, on the other hand, prefer on sleeping under the washing machine, still on the box with her fur babies. Seriously? What's with washing machine's box?

PicsArt_07-24-09.55.23.jpg
And here's Yuki again on top of pizza boxes. I think he really likes being on top of every box he encounter. Hahahah

There are many times I've seen our cats sleeping inside a box. Sometimes, all 3 grown up cats sleep together in one small box. I love the fact that our cats love cuddling with each other.

Bonus:
20170404_224251.jpg
Pichi sleeping coiled-up in a hair net hahahaha