Sorry for the delay...

in #cats6 years ago

Two cats in a row passed away in the same month and I have been sort of too sad to talk much. Just busy doing my sewing work...which is a ton.
A new kitten showed up, got into my basement when I had the door open, she was in there for about 2 days before I discovered her. Guess what? She's pregnant! Oh no!
But. the show must go on...more wild undies to sew to pay for my new babies. I will try to adopt them out to a new home but only if I trust the people to take good care. Otherwise, more remodeling to do to make room! I am turning into a one man show over here...sewing, cooking, cleaning, construction, next thing I am going to learn stone masonry. I'm just a girl, that does everything! Just set up a new squirrel house for my baby squirrels, Mom got hit by a car.
I have to get to work, I will upload pics of Gemini soon, she arrived on my Birthday, and looks like she will be having twins!
V-