Sort:  

Wadddup, L'il Bow Wow!

In relation to their body size, cats have the largest eyes of any mammal.

Cool!

Contrary to popular belief, the cat is a social animal. A pet cat will respond and answer to speech , and seems to enjoy human companionship.

I think it really depends on the cat, just like a person! One of my cats is the most affectionate cat in the world she cuddles me all the time. This fellow over here is a different story hehe. Only recently he began cuddling! Probably because it's cold lol

On average, cats spend 2/3 of every day sleeping. That means a nine-year-old cat has been awake for only three years of its life.

lol, sounds like my ex...Am I right or am I right?!?!

The cat's clavicle, or collarbone, does not connect with other bones but is buried in the muscles of the shoulder region. This lack of a functioning collarbone allows them to fit through any opening the size of their head.