You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tired little Lily is home and well

in #cats2 years ago

Hello @catlady-natascha. I'm glad Lily is out of surgery and doing fine too. I know how it feels to be worried about your pets, even though I don't have any.

I see you have posted this on your blog. I'd like to let you know we have Hive Pets, a community dedicated for pets, where your post would fit perfectly and you can connect with like minded people, with pet owners.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse! Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.

Sort:  

Hi @erikah and thank you! Yes, I'm so relieved that all is well with her. Thank you for your nice comment!

I was so tired last night, I completely forgot to post it in a community. But I'll share my next post there! Looking forward to it.

My cats and I wish you a lovely day!

No worries and I'm looking forward to your next post.

Lovely day to you too and your cats 😺