Let me introduce my sweet furbabies // Permitanme presentarles a mis adorables peludines

in #cats7 years ago

1495484334243.jpg
I have to accept it, I'm a "crazy cat lady" lol good controlled so far. About seven years ago someone left a little black kitten in the garage on a very cold and rainy night that meowed in secret, and the best I could do for him that night was to put a small box in order to find shelter in it; because he didn't let me find him at that moment. Until the next morning when I could finally find him and get him out of where he got in.
//
Tengo que aceptarlo, soy una “vieja loca de los gatos” jajaja bueno controlada hasta el momento. Hace unos 7 años dejaron en la cochera un pequeño gatito negro una noche muy fría y lluviosa que maullaba a escondidas y lo más que pude hacer por él, esa noche, fue ponerle una cajita para que encontrara refugio en ella; pues no me dejó encontrarlo en aquel momento. Hasta la mañana siguiente cuando al fin pude encontrarlo y sacarlo de donde se había metido.

With the restriction of my mother not to put it in the house on one side and the small black furball, I could remember it fit in my hand, asking for care for its condition, on the other ... was how I discovered that wonderful world of cats
//
Con la restricción de mi madre de no meterlo a la casa por un lado y la bolita negra chiquitita, cabía en mi mano recuerdo, pidiendo cuidos por su estado, por el otro… fue como descubrí ese maravilloso mundo de los gatos.

He alone was responsible for softening his arrival and win all the hearts of the house (and chairs), while I was crazy looking for how to cure him and what to do with a kitten! In time others have come in similar ways in which we, therefore, have given them love and food.
//
Él solito se encargó de suavizar su llegada y ganarse todos los corazones de la casa (y las sillas), mientra yo como loca buscaba cómo curarlo y qué hacer con un gatito! Con el tiempo otros han llegado de formas parecidas en que nosotros, pues, les hemos dado amor y comida.
2015-05-05 06.31.54.jpg

There was one that we had to give a lot of love, patience and even though to the hospital we stopped! For the bites and scratches that her gave us. But over time we make it the beautiful furrball... almost tame, that walks around our house.
//
Hubo una a la que le tuvimos que dar mucho amor, paciencia y aun así hasta al hospital paramos ¡nosotros! Por las mordidas y arañazos que nos daba. Pero con el tiempo logramos que sea la bola de pelos hermosa… casi mansa, que se pasea por nuestra casa.
2015-04-20 12.00.43.jpg
For example, this was always//por ejemplo, esto era siempre
But now... //pero ahora...
1494874373715.jpg
I love to be with my cats, to climb on me and purr ... if I could; I would purr them back ⌃.⌃ LaBlancaGuapa is a diva, she knows she is beautiful and she is my nurse when I do not feel well and I have to rest, but underneath that beauty hides a warrior with sharp claws that she does not doubt in Use with all her strength! and TerriTerrible as well says his name is terrible; a fatty vampire ... hateful, who does not let himself take many pictures; half crazy that falls in love to anyone.
//
Me encanta estar con mis gatos, que se me suban encima y ronroneen …si pudiera; yo les ronronearía de vuelta ⌃.⌃ LaBlancaGuapa es una diva, ella sabe que es hermosa y es mi enfermera cuando no me siento bien y tengo que descansar, pero debajo de esa belleza se esconde una guerrera con garras bien afiladas que no duda en usar con toda su fuerza! y TerriTerrible como bien lo dice su nombre es terrible; un gordito vampiresco... odioso, que no se deja tomar muchas fotos; medio loco que enamora a cualquiera.
1495045626198.jpg

So if you see some lint in my photos you know why it is //
Así que si ven un alguna pelusa en mis fotos ya saben porque es.

1496515135217.jpg

Sort:  

So sweet of you til you're hurt :( Hi to your lovely furry babies :)

Lindas las fotos eva!! Saludos

The Maine Coon cat is America's only natural breed of domestic feline. It is 4 to 5 times larger than the Singapura, the smallest breed of cat.

lovely babies !

Yes, they´re so adorable :-3
Thanks dear

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

bellos =) me encanta las fotos que les tomas y sus travesuras Eva.

:-3 son unos beios :-3
Gracias
:-*

@evacristina e seus gatinhos 🐈🐈🐈

Jajaja sem :-3 eu e meus gatinhos jajaja ^.^
:-3
Obrigado 😘

Oh, I miss seeing these cats, really!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:-3 awww gonna upload more soon ;)
Thanks 😘
I appreciate this kind of comments, makes me remember someone really cares, and read what we post 😘😘😘
I've been in some busy days and thug time with someone. Thanks for your words :-3

Congratulations @evacristina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So you were the one who took my kitty seed!