The cats// Los Gatos

in #cats6 years ago

PSX_20180209_203642.jpg

Yesterday a friend asked me about the cats, so I better upload a couple of photos for them to see! //
Ayer una amiga me preguntó por los gatos, entonces mejor subo un par de fotos para que los vean!

They are not the best friends yet but they fight less hehe and well as always beautiful and cuties.//
Aún no son los mejores amigos pero ya pelean menos jeje y bueno siempre bellos y tiernos.

PSX_20180210_144341.jpg
This photo was on the January 1st that both of them went to take a nap on my bed, and I was so surprised! I hope it is a good omen//
Está foto fue el primero de enero que ambos se pusieron a tomar la siesta en mi cama, y yo estaba tan sorprendida! Espero que sea un buen augurio.

___Meow ^.^

Sort:  

Yummy and delicious. 😈

😒 oh I was already expecting a Dawg attack on this one!

You know me too well 😁

6CB9AC9D-3C9C-4C36-974D-E3A71EDF962A.jpeg

@guarddog @coquiunlimited you both can stay away from them, for your own safety!!! 😼

A cat usually has about 12 whiskers on each side of its face.

I miss you.

I will follow you! I give you UP