𝒯𝒽𝑒 𝒸𝒢𝓉 𝑀𝒾𝓂𝒾 𝒾𝓃 𝓉𝒽𝑒 π“Œπ’Άπ“ˆπ’½π’·π’Άπ“ˆπ’Ύπ“ƒ

in #cats β€’ 3 years ago

img_1619.jpg

img_1616.jpg

img_1632.jpg

img_1630.jpg

img_1634.jpg

I don't want to write too much today, I don't feel so well myself today I had to laugh a lot when I found my cat Mimi in the washbasin, that made me very upset and had to laugh a lot.
I hope you can make someone happy with it. I wish you a nice and sunny day.
-Janaliana

Deutsch:

Ich mΓΆchte heute nicht zu viel schreiben, mir selber geht es heute nicht so gut musste sehr lachen als ich meine Katze Mimi so im Lavabo auffand, das stellte mich sehr auf und musste sehr lachen.
Ich hoffe kann jemandem eine freude damit bereiten. Ich wΓΌnsche euch noch einen schΓΆnen und sonntigen Tag.
-Janaliana

Sort: Β 

Your current Rank (67) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 78%

Wow thats nice thanks a lot πŸ™ˆπŸ₯°

Yeah, voll debi bim fighte hahaha so geil!

hahaha @sandymeyer ich checks nonig so ganz, bin aber voll debi πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

!BEER 🍻


Hey @janaliana, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cool!

Thanks πŸ₯°

😘 heheheh

😊😊😊

Say hello to mimi for me.

the mimi says hello to you @andrewmusic back 😸😻