You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chloe Littles, the forever kitten

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, and yes she is very smart, too smart for a laser pointer. Lol. She prefers the toys that I make her with hemp string, more the all the other stuff she has. She can be super feisty and she consistantly wakes me up not long after midnight, everynight. We dont have childeren, are cats are our kids.
She also has me pick her up like that at least once everyday. We are getting more stable everytime😆.
She has litterally climbed up me like a cat tree, to get on my shoulders. Shes awsome and a little naughty. I have tons more pictures of her, I will be introducing my def cat, Mystic pretty soon.. She is a beastly animal. I need to gather some more video.

Sort:  

She also lets me tuck her in sometimes haha and she sleeps with my fiance and I every night. She puts my Lady to sleep first and then ends up on my legs. Every single night.

.haha!!!
.that totally sounds like my guy and our pup
.you can tell by these photos she's human like