What is my Name?

in #cats7 years ago

luis-mezquita-72072.jpg

Comment my name, please. Please upvote and resteem.

I find awesome cats online and share them with you. Help me to buy my own camera, by upvoting and re-steeming, so I will be able to take my own pictures.

Please check out my other posts.

INTRODUCTION POST
Can I Haz A Cheezburger Too?
Please Sir, May I Have Some More?
Go Ahead. Make My Day!!!
You Haz Cheesburger?
Rub My Belly!!!
Really!!! You Actually Said That?
Noooo It can't be Monday.
That Cheezburger Is Mine....RIGHT?

Image posted under CC0 Source

Sort:  

wow @nx4440

WoW. You are an excellent copy paste commenter. Thank you for providing this utterly useless comment. I am quite positive it will gain you absolutely no followers or upvotes. I hope you continue to waste peoples time with your copy/pasting skills. I am sure you will not earn any money. Have a nice day.

BTW...This is a copy/paste comment just to annoy copy/paste commenters.

I like you @troyvandeventer. You tell it how it is! Go getem!!

💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛