Windows into His Soul

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

dream_w3k8n8lkpbr.jpg

Look deeply and see his dreams.

Original

nirzar-pangarkar-217994.jpg

My name is Troy and I like to find cute kitten/cat pictures. Whenever I find great pictures of cats/kittens that fall under the Creative Commons Zero license I will share them with you fine folks. You may ask why I don't just take my own pictures...Well, I would but I don't have a camera. I am going to buy my first one with money earned with Steem. I hope you enjoy my pictures.

Want to make your own picture art like this?

Sort:  

Unlike dogs, cats do not have a sweet tooth. Scientists believe this is due to a mutation in a key taste receptor.

A healthy cat has a temperature between 38 and 39 degrees Celcius.

The first cat show was in 1871 at the Crystal Palace in London.