My cats have been the best thing for me this last year!!

in #cats7 years ago

IMG_0164.JPG
IMG_0042.JPG
IMG_0127.JPG
IMG_0356.JPG

I got these awesome cats about two years ago! I rescued all three! There names are:
Nova ( black grey and white )
She is full of energy and happiness! You dare not touch her belly though!!! She is super vocal! She will make a little chirping sound when she wants something! She also thinks she is the Alpha but knows she isn't!!

Boot ( black cat )
She is super laid back, never in the middle of things! She will sit at the window for hours watching birds and wishing she was outside! Her fur compared to the other two is super soft and really relaxing to pet! She very much the opposite of Nova.

Wanda ( multi colored)
She is unique! I saw her and one of the first things I noticed is how she looked straight into my eyes. We had a staring contest and then I went with her! I also noticed that the tip of her tail was broken before. So she has a bend in her tail, making her unique to me! She is a total people cat and is full of energy! She isn't as crazy as ova but the middle of the three cats!

Sort:  

Awww...kitties rule! Yours look super sweet and content. I just have one cat who is about 15 years old now and rules our roost. She's a tortiseshell like your Wanda, but there's no way she would let me adopt any more cats :)

15 years wow! They are always relaxing! But in the morning its play time for sure !!!