My Beloved Cats..

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Hi, i want to introduce my cats.Life without cats is boring...meet my beloved princess..they all are stray cats that i bring home and take a good care and shower them with love everyday.They turn to be super cute, healthy and fat..and also naughty.For me,naughty cat is very interesting,cause they have a lot of humor behaviour that can make u laugh. Thats why cats is the best theraphy..!cats (4).jpgOrencats (1).jpgKimcats (5).jpgPradacats (2).jpgToffeecats (3).jpg
Comel.

They usually sleep afternoon time.After wakeup they will eat, play, rest, grooming or sleep again,then quarrell with each other and run the whole house..sometimes hug each other.When their mood is ok,they they will grooming each other.
Only by looking and touching them, all my stress is gone..! and Comel is the naughtiest.

Cats (6).jpg
cats (7).jpg

They love box and basin..they will sit inside even the space is very small.
I will post more bout my cats activity later on..Bye for now..
Lots of love from Mama Meow..