Three years

in #catslast year

I've been thinking recently about not remembering when our three actors in the garden were born.

IMG_20230429_001516.jpg

When the first and last litter of my personal cat was born years ago, I wrote everything down on a sheet, then I wrote everything there - pills and date of castrations, etc.

IMG_20230429_001538.jpg

However, I have not recorded anything here. First, because these cats were not "mine". Second, because so many of their ancestral relatives had already died, and very early in their lives, even their sister, who disappeared exactly one year ago.

IMG_20230429_001601.jpg

But here they are for the third year, surprisingly long remaining in our garden, despite the inexplicable wounds and illnesses they have received so far, despite the hostile and dangerous environment around them, despite everything.

Three years, that's all I know about them. And that they are very lucky.

Are they, actually? 🤔


Anyway, happy next #CaturDay to you all! 🐱


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 153 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
soulsdetour tipped lightcaptured
lightcaptured tipped soulsdetour
pixresteemer tipped soulsdetour
soulsdetour tipped irfanm
@soulsdetour(3/5) tipped @sergiomendes

They are definitely lucky, to have you to serve them! :D :P

!PIMP
!LUV
!LOLZ

Exactly! Well said 😃 They probably even don't know how lucky they are to have exactly me, not anyone else.
!LOL
!PIZZA
!LUV

I really want to buy one of those grocery checkout dividers
But the lady behind the counter keeps putting it back.

Credit: marshmellowman
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Pretty sure they know everything that matters to them ;)

!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(1/2)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Three different,the best combination and you are lucky to have deal with them in good manner.

Yeah, it's strange. They are siblings, yet so different. My guess is that the mother didn't pick much and this is the basis for beautiful offspring in the animal world 🤔😃
!PIZZA

Cats are resilient like that :D

Unfortunately, not always. So many of them already died or disappeared under unexplained circumstances 😔
!PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-122727.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more