The Tales of Major Niggles, Part 2.

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Major Niggles is one of my two and a half year old cats and is a domestic short-hair. She and her brother, Thunderlord the Almighty, kindly let my husband and I live in their house.
image

Major Niggles started her life in our house as Private Niggles and has steadily worked her way up through the ranks with all kinds of brilliant misdemeanours, including getting trapped under our bed for a number of hours.

My darling Niggles is not a very smart cat. She has appalling balance and loves to jump onto you in bed in the dead of night using only her claws and brute force. She is also very small and a full couple of kg's smaller than her cat gang leader of a brother.

While we were sterilising for our home brew bottling earlier on this week, Major Niggles spent a significant amount of time being scared of the tubs of water.

And whilst she is generally a tiny, meowing pain in the arse, she does give the best Snuggles and has the loudest purr in the known universe.
image

I wouldn't ever like to say that I have a favourite cat but...

image

For Instagram posts about the local cat gang led by Thunderlord the Almighty, check out #catsofbankscrescent on Instagram!

Sort:  

I LOVE SEEING YOUR CAT SHE IS SO CUTE

Haha, thanks! She is incredibly cute, I'll introduce her brother later ;)

And you both give excellent side eye.

She taught me everything I know.

Congratulations @tubequeen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!