HELLO MAGYARUL (HELLO FROM HUNGARY)

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago

As some of you know, I have a cousin named Cotton. He's such a strange boy, but he's cool. Today, he learned that he has a Hungarian cousin as well. Unfortunately, we don't know his name, but the interesting thing is they look somewhat alike.

IMG_5291.jpgThe Hungarian kitty cousin

IMG_5292.pngThe American cousin, Cotton

MIAU`is Hungarian for MEOW! It's too bad I don't have a way to imbed the actual voice into this post. Maybe that's something for the future.

Have a purrr-fect day! According to my translator, in Hungarian it's,
napja van!

Sort:  

I've always wondered what cat language would sound like in other languages. Interesting! MEOW!! (MIAU`) LOL!

They sure are cute! And, they also do look similar. I wonder who would be the alpha kitty? Thanks for sharing!

Awe, such a big and beautiful cat! Thanks for the follow, following back!🐱🐈🙋

Posted using Partiko Android