CATITUDE IS GOOD FOR YOU!

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago

I've always known this, but just in case you did not, you should get a cat! Humans who own cats tend to be happier, calmer, healthier and just all around better for having them.

IMG_4810.jpeg
Humans who own cats are lower risk of cardiovascular disease and elderly folks tend to be less depressed.

Just take me, @cottonlion; I am the best cat for my human mom. I can tell I help her when she's having a hard time or a bad day. That makes me feel purrr-fect!

Cats are good companions and we are also the most popular of pets in the UK and the US.

Conclusion: If you don't have one.......get one! MEOW!!

Sort:  

I would agree, we cats are good for humans!!!!!

We get benefits too! We get scratched and rubbed and given treats and they play with us with our toys! My humans take very good care of me! I am thankful. :) MEOW!